Listen to a recorded all-program adoption info seminar featuring directors from International, Snowflake Embryo, Domestic, and Foster adoption programs. Recorded from a live presentation with Q & A.

 

Date

Subject Matter

Time

Location

Cost

Registration

November 30-December 1, 2018 Adoption CORE 9:00am-5:00pm MT (both days) Loveland, CO $375 per couple Register
January 11-12, 2019 Foster/International Adoption CORE 9:00am-5:00pm MT (both days) Colorado Springs, CO $375 per couple Register
January 15, 2019 Yes! You Can Adopt Info Seminar 3pm PT
4pm MT
5pm CT
6pm ET
All Offices: online [Live] Free Register
January 25-26, 2019 Foster/International Adoption CORE 9:00am-5:00pm MT (both days) Loveland, CO $375 per couple Register
February 8-9, 2019 Domestic Adoption CORE 9:00am-5:00pm MT (both days) Loveland, CO $375 per couple Register
February 19, 2019 Yes! You Can Adopt Info Seminar 6pm Local All Offices Free Register
Winter 2019;
Saturday Morning TBA
Medical Issues in International Adoption 9:00am – 11:30am PT Santa Ana, CA $50/person Register
Winter 2019;
Saturday Afternoon TBA
Attachment and Other Issues of International Adoptions 12:00pm – 5:00pm PT Santa Ana, CA $50/person; fee waived for Full Agency clients Register
Winter 2019;
Wednesday Evening TBA
Lifelong Issues Class 6:00pm – 9:00pm PT Santa Ana, CA $25/person; fee waived for Full Agency clients Register
March 20, 2019 Yes! You Can Adopt Info Seminar 5pm PT
6pm MT
7pm CT
8pm ET
All Offices: online [Live] Free Register
March 29-30, 2019 Foster/International Adoption CORE 9:00am-5:00pm MT (both days) Loveland, CO $375 per couple Register
April 5-6, 2019 Foster/International Adoption CORE 9:00am-5:00pm MT (both days) Colorado Springs, CO $375 per couple Register
April 5-6, 2019 Empowered to Connect Conference TBA Santa Ana, CA TBA Register
April 17, 2019 Yes! You Can Adopt Info Seminar 6pm Local All Offices Free Register
May 3-4, 2019 Domestic Adoption CORE 9:00am-5:00pm MT (both days) Loveland, CO $375 per couple Register
May 16, 2019 Yes! You Can Adopt Info Seminar 3pm PT
4pm MT
5pm CT
6pm ET
All Offices: online [Live] Free Register
Spring 2019;
Saturday Morning TBA
Medical Issues in International Adoption 9:00am – 11:30am PT Santa Ana, CA $50/person Register
Spring 2019;
Saturday Afternoon TBA
Attachment and Other Issues of International Adoptions 12:00pm – 5:00pm PT Santa Ana, CA $50/person; fee waived for Full Agency clients Register
Spring 2019;
Wednesday Evening TBA
Lifelong Issues Class 6:00pm – 9:00pm PT Santa Ana, CA $25/person; fee waived for Full Agency clients Register
June 20, 2019 Yes! You Can Adopt Info Seminar 6pm Local All Offices Free Register
Summer 2019;
Saturday Morning TBA
Medical Issues in International Adoption 9:00am – 11:30am PT Santa Ana, CA $50/person Register
Summer 2019;
Saturday Afternoon TBA
Attachment and Other Issues of International Adoptions 12:00pm – 5:00pm PT Santa Ana, CA $50/person; fee waived for Full Agency clients Register
Summer 2019;
Wednesday Evening TBA
Lifelong Issues Class 6:00pm – 9:00pm PT Santa Ana, CA $25/person; fee waived for Full Agency clients Register
September 18, 2019 Yes! You Can Adopt Info Seminar 3pm PT
4pm MT
5pm CT
6pm ET
All Offices: online [Live] Free Register
October 15, 2019 Yes! You Can Adopt Info Seminar 6pm Local All Offices Free Register
Fall 2019;
Saturday Morning TBA
Medical Issues in International Adoption 9:00am – 11:30am PT Santa Ana, CA $50/person Register
Fall 2019;
Saturday Afternoon TBA
Attachment and Other Issues of International Adoptions 12:00pm – 5:00pm PT Santa Ana, CA $50/person; fee waived for Full Agency clients Register
Fall 2019;
Wednesday Evening TBA
Lifelong Issues Class 6:00pm – 9:00pm PT Santa Ana, CA $25/person; fee waived for Full Agency clients Register