Dear Birth Mother,

Thank you for taking the time to get to know us. We admire your strength as you go through this journey. We hope the love, fun, and joy of our family comes through to you as you learn more about us.

While it is hard to show you what our lives are like and all we have to offer to your child in just a few pages, we have put together a snapshot of our life. We know if you look closely you will see the unconditional love, affection, and happiness in our lives and just how much we want to share this with a child. You will also see a big extended family, grandparents, aunts, uncles, and more who are eagerly awaiting your child with open arms.

For us, no matter what, family comes first. Traveling and outdoor activities are plentiful, but the intimate family moments are what we cherish most – whether it’s having family dinners, going to church, saying nightly prayers or instilling family traditions.

We live in the suburbs not too far from the city so we have the best of both worlds. We have a five bedroom home in a very family oriented neighborhood with lots of young families and kids of all ages. There is a pool, several playgrounds, basketball courts, tennis courts, and parks all within walking distance. In the summer, we love going to the pool, having barbecues, and playing games on our deck.

We wholeheartedly believe God has another miracle child intended for our family – this time through the blessing of adoption. As a birth mother making plans for a child, we know you are in a difficult time of your life. We have the greatest respect for you and your courage in creating an adoption plan for your precious child. Thank you for considering us as a possible family for your child. We are so very eager to add to our family and share all the love we have to give. We can’t even imagine the joy we would feel if you were to choose us!

Sincerely,

Aaron & Pinky
#359284

Adoptive Family at a Glance

Father’s Name: Aaron Mother’s Name: Pinky
Occupation: Manager/US Government Occupation: Manager/US Government
Education: Bachelor’s Degree Education: Master’s Degree
Religion: Christian Religion: Christian
Date of Birth: December 1, 1975 Date of Birth: March 14, 1972
Ethnicity: Caucasian Ethnicity: Indian
Hair Color: Light Brown Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue Eye Color: Brown
Height: 6’1” Height: 5’5”
General Health: Good General Health: Good

Date of marriage: September 5, 2010

Children: 1 son who is 2 ½ years old

Interest and Hobbies: Hiking, Biking, Outdoor Activities, Fitness, Travel, Reading.

Home: We live in a single family home that has 5 bedrooms and 3 ½ bathrooms. We have plenty of play space for the kids including a nice yard for them to play outside. Our neighborhood also has a community pool, several playgrounds, and a community center for us to enjoy.

Pets: None

Finances: We are financially stable and live within our means.

Why are you interested in building a family though adoption: Unfortunately we are unable to fulfill our dream of a second child through conception. We have explored and researched adoption through both seminars and speaking with couples who have adopted. After much prayer and most importantly the indisputable happiness couples convey through their experience, this has led us to Nightlight.

Openness to Birth parents: Open

Childcare Plans: Pinky will stay home through much of the first year to care. We have a fantastic family support structure in place and have identified and currently use top rated child care (already in place) when both Pinky and I have to work.

We are represented by Nightlight Christian Adoptions. If you need more information about us, or would like to meet us, please contact Nightlight toll-free at 866-832-3678.